Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute (UPTTI) Formerly Known as Goverment Central Textile Institute (GCTI)


The Institute has qualified faculty to cater to the need of the students:

Sl. No. Name of Faculty Department
1 Dr. Mukesh Kr.Singh (Director) Textile Technology
2 Dr. Abha Bhargva Textile Chemistry
3 Dr. Alok Kumar Textile Technology
4 Dr. Prashant Vishnoi Man Made Fibre Technology
5 Prof Pramod Kumar Textile Technology
6 Dr. Arun Kumar Patra Textile Chemistry
7 Prof Mahendra Uttam Textile Technology
8 Prof Alka Ali Textile Chemistry
9 Prof A.K.S. Gangwar Textile Engineering
10 Prof Indra Prakash Mishra Engineering Department
11 Dr. Mukesh Kr. Singh (Second) Basic Sciences and Humanities
12 Prof Sanjeev Kr. Rajpoot Textile Chemistry
13 Dr. Jitendra Pratap Singh Textile Technology
14 Dr. Devendra Prasad Basic Sciences and Humanities
15 Prof Shiv Govind Prasad Basic Sciences and Humanities
16 Prof Jitendra Kr. Gautam Engineering Department
17 Dr. Neelu Kambo Basic Sciences and Humanities
18 Dr. Supriyo Chakraborty Textile Technology
19 Vivek Mani Tripathi Engineering Department
20 Dr. Subhankar Maity Department of Textile Technology
21 Soni Chaurasia Engineering Department
22 Shubham Joshi Department of Textile Engineering
23 Sufia Azim Assistant Professor of English
24 Akhtarul Islam Amjad Assistant Professor, Textile Engineering