Academic Council Members

Prof. G. Nalankilli Director, UPTTI Kanpur	Chairman
Prof. Bijoy Kumar Behera, IIT Delhi	Member, (BOG, Nominee)
Er. Rajeev Katiyar Vice President (Technical), Garden Silk Mills, Surat	Member (BOG Nominee, Industry Representative)
Prof. Bhuvnesh Gupta IIT Delhi	Member (AKTU Nominee)
Prof. Neelam Srivastav IET, Lucknow	Member (AKTU Nominee)
Prof. Sameer Khandekar IIT Kanpur	Member (AKTU Nominee)
Prof. Alok Kumar Professor, Textile Technology, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Prof. Prashant Vishnoi HoD, Textile Technology, UPTTI, Kanpur	Member
Prof. Pramod Kumar HoD, Manmade Fibre Technology, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Prof. A K Patra HoD, Textile Chemistry, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Prof. Mahendra Uttam HoD, Textile Engineering, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Dr Indra Prakash Mishra HoD, Engineering, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Rajput Associate Professor, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Dr. Jitendra Pratap Singh Asst. Professor, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Dr. Devendra Prasad HoD, Basic Science, UPTTI Kanpur	Member
Prof. Mukesh Kumar Singh Dean (Academics), UPTTI Kanpur	Member Secretary